SkedEz, an alternative to Fresha with one price for the whole team
SkedEz Teams covers up to 20 team members for €14.90 a month, with a booking page, client notes and WhatsApp reminders your studio controls.
Last verified: October 6, 2026
SkedEz and the reference options at a glance
SkedEz
Our tool- Pricing model
- Fixed price per plan
- From
- Pro: €9.90 per month
- Marketplace
- No
- Customer payment processing
- No
- Yes · On Pro and Teams
Fresha
- Pricing model
- Per-account plan, or per team member for teams
- From
- Equipo: €12.95 per month (per team member, plus VAT)
- Marketplace
- Yes
- Customer payment processing
- Yes
- Yes
Booksy
- Pricing model
- Subscription + fee per staff member
- From
- Booksy: €34.99 per month (plus VAT)
- Marketplace
- Yes
- Customer payment processing
- Yes
- Not stated
Treatwell
- Pricing model
- Unpublished fee + commission on new marketplace clients, 12-month contract
- From
- Fee not published
- Marketplace
- Yes
- Customer payment processing
- Yes
- Not stated
| Tool | Pricing model | From | Marketplace | Customer payment processing | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SkedEzOur tool | Fixed price per plan | Pro: €9.90 per month | No | No | Yes · On Pro and Teams |
| Fresha | Per-account plan, or per team member for teams | Equipo: €12.95 per month (per team member, plus VAT) | Yes | Yes | Yes |
| Booksy | Subscription + fee per staff member | Booksy: €34.99 per month (plus VAT) | Yes | Yes | Not stated |
| Treatwell | Unpublished fee + commission on new marketplace clients, 12-month contract | Fee not published | Yes | Yes | Not stated |
SkedEz first, then the reference options. Last verified: October 6, 2026.
Each option at a glance
Fresha
Per-account plan, or per team member for teams
- From
- Equipo: €12.95 per month (per team member, plus VAT)
- Marketplace
- Yes
- Customer payment processing
- Yes
- Yes
Booksy
Subscription + fee per staff member
- From
- Booksy: €34.99 per month (plus VAT)
- Marketplace
- Yes
- Customer payment processing
- Yes
- Not stated
Treatwell
Unpublished fee + commission on new marketplace clients, 12-month contract
- From
- Fee not published
- Marketplace
- Yes
- Customer payment processing
- Yes
- Not stated
Your studio's own booking page, ready to share
With SkedEz, clients open your page, choose a treatment, pick a therapist if they wish and book a free slot, day or night.
- Inline widget, popup or floating button for your site
- Booking flow available in six languages
- The same link works on social profiles and Google

One calendar for every therapist and stylist
SkedEz collects all appointments in a single calendar organised by team member, so reception sees the whole day at once.
- Each team member's hours and bookings together
- One-way sync to Google Calendar on Pro and Teams
- Email reminders on every plan, WhatsApp on paid plans

Client records your team can rely on
SkedEz keeps every client's visits and private notes together, so preferences and sensitivities are there before the treatment starts.
- Full visit history for each client
- Private notes, visible to your team only
- Dashboard with bookings and revenue by service

SkedEz fits you if…
- your team is growing and you want the cost to stay at one plan price.
- clients find you through your own website and social profiles.
- you settle payment in the studio after the treatment.
Staying with Fresha may make sense if you rely on its marketplace for new clients and want card payments and SMS in one account.
Why studios and spas choose SkedEz
SkedEz focuses on direct booking: your page, your widget and your client list. Therapists and stylists see their own day, reception sees everyone, and clients get email reminders on every plan, plus WhatsApp on Pro and Teams.
With SkedEz the cost stays flat as you hire. Teams is €14.90 per month for up to 20 team members and Pro €9.90 per month for one, with no commission, no per-client fee and no minimum contract.
Moving from Fresha to SkedEz step by step
Check which client data Fresha lets you export, then recreate treatments, durations and team hours in SkedEz. Client lists cannot be imported, so enter the clients with upcoming visits first and let others appear as they rebook.
Use the SkedEz free trial, 15 days on monthly billing or 30 days on annual, to run test bookings with your team. When ready, swap the booking link on your website, Instagram and Google profile and tell regular clients.
What you give up, and how SkedEz studios manage
SkedEz offers no marketplace and no online payments or deposits, and it sends no SMS. There is also no point of sale, inventory or payroll.
Studios on SkedEz take payment on site and fill their calendar through their own channels and returning clients. Email reminders on every plan, plus WhatsApp on Pro and Teams, keep clients informed about each visit.
Sources checked on October 6, 2026: SkedEz · Fresha · Booksy · Treatwell
Frequently asked questions
What does a spa or studio get with SkedEz?
Your own booking page and website widget, a shared calendar for the team, client history with private notes and a dashboard with revenue by service. SkedEz Pro and Teams add WhatsApp reminders and Google Calendar sync.
How is SkedEz priced as my team grows?
SkedEz Teams is a single price of €14.90 per month for up to 20 team members, so adding a therapist does not change the bill. Pro is €9.90 per month or €99.00 per year for one person.
Can I move my client list from Fresha to SkedEz?
SkedEz has no client import. Export what you are able to, enter clients with upcoming visits first, and the rest of your list fills in as clients book on your SkedEz page.
Does SkedEz send WhatsApp reminders?
Yes, on SkedEz Pro and Teams. Email reminders come with every plan, including Free. SkedEz does not send SMS, and the Free plan has no WhatsApp.
Related pages
Give your team one SkedEz calendar
Start a free trial, add treatments and team hours, and share your new booking page when you are ready.
